Skip to main content
Security Home Page
Business Partners
About Us
Contact Us
Help Wanted
Resources
Reviews


-

READ WHAT OTHERS ARE SAYING ABOUT US...

3/29/19  "I have had multiple dealings with surveillance camera dealers through the years. I recently selected Selectronic Security Group for two recent camera installations. They were competitive, provided excellent equipment and showed up when they were scheduled to. They also got the jobs done fast, on budget and on time. Both  systems they installed are exceptional. I would highly recommend them."
William Strimbu, Nick Strimbu Inc. Brookfield, OH

1/11/19  "If you're trying to install a system yourself, DON'T.  Al and his team far surpassed anything I could have put in by myself and for close to the same price.  We are very pleased with the security cameras installed by Selectronics.  They are very professional, courteous, and very patient helping us understnad how to run our system.  The installation is very clean without any exposed wires!  Support over the phone has been excellent."  Homeowner  Sharpsville, PA

12/12/18  “Selectronic has done our home security system and also our amazing cameras for the perimeter of our home and also inside our horse barn. Al and Tony are beyond amazing. I've recommend them to friends and family. I feel completely safe and haven't had any complaints. Recommend hands down!”  
Wendy S.  Jamestown, PA

11/30/2018  "I would like to thank Al and Tony for doing an amazing job at installing my securiy system and cameras.  I will definately hire them again.  Very professional people, plus extremely informative and helpful.  Would recommend them to anyone lookiing for security
Betty D./Blue Collar Tavern, Emlenton, PA

8/11/2018  "It is refreshing now a days to get excellent customer service. From the installation, to the spur of the moment phone calls with questions,  your company meet all my expectations. I live by myself and I no longer feel insecure when I am alone, especially in the world we live in now.  I have, and will, refer my friends and family to your company to receive the same excellent service and peace of mind.
Marie M. Youngstown, OH

6/20/18  "Alan and Tony came to install security access doors and cameras at a church/preschool.  They went above and beyond in the way that they installed, explained and assisted the staff in using the system.  They were punctual and never missed a scheduled appointment. They also cleaned up everyday before they left, leaving their work area spotless.  Alan and Tony respected the staff and membership of the church and made sure they did not hinder our daily operations in any way. We were encouraged to call anytime day or night, and every need and question was quickly and sufficiently addressed.  I would recommend their services without reservation or hesitation." 
Dr. Paul W. Anderson/Poland Presbyterian Church, Poland, OH

4/28/2018  "Give Selectronic 5 stars...from the initial meeting to the installation to instructions all was very professional...wonderful, friendly, helpful follow up for any questions."  Rhonda N.  Ellwood City, PA 

10/10/17  "They went above and beyond to provide the best service for our needs. We feel adequately protected and secure with our surveillance cameras in all the prime areas." Karen J., New Castle, PA

9/21/17  "The installation was very professional by Al and Tony. Al was very knowledgeable about the system and explained it so even I could understand how easy it was to operate. He followed up with me after a week and was able to fix a small problem over the phone."  John P. Butler,  PA 

9/18/17  "When I first was looking around for a Security System I knew nothing about them. When Al called and talked to me. He walked me through the whole system and how it would work.After the system was installed he walked me through the applications I needed for the cameras.He also walk me through the interactive security system. And showed me what apps I would need. He has great customer service skills. I will be using him again on another property that I have he goes above and beyond helping someone understand the security system he installs. He also installed a system that was affordable for me."  Karen H. New Castle, PA

7/7/17  "Very professional customer service was excellent. Made sure the job was done and done well."  Greg T. Butler, PA

5/21/17  "Al took the time to understand what we needed and offered an affordable solution. He set up an appointment and came right on time. They finished quicker than we expected and left their work areas spotless. The camera setup is perfect."  John M. Mars, PA

4/17/17  "If you are thinking of an alarm system...Al and Tony of Selectronic are the ones to hire! They are extremely knowledgeable of the alarm and camera products they sell along with their professional installation. Al and Tony are very conscientious and neat... just all around good guys. We highly recommend them and their products.!"  Martin N. Cranberry Twp., PA

3/10/17  "We weren't sure if we wanted a system, but after talking with them, we changed our minds They answered all our questions and put our worries to rest."  Homeowner  Butler, PA

3/5/17  "The alarm installers were very knowledgeable and friendly. They installed our system in a timely manner and actually found motion sensors not even activated from our previous alarm installer. The owner of the company always answers his phone and makes himself available for any questions that have come up after the installation. I would highly recommend Select Tronic to anyone without hesitation."  Domenic M.  New Castle, PA

11/28/16  "Al & Tony are incredibly professional. Their work is neat, clean, thoughtful, and overall very well-done. I highly recommend hiring them for security camera and alarm systems. They have installed for me twice at two different places. I will always use their services and I am very happy with their work."  Nora C., Jamestown, PA

10/25/16  "Very professional and thorough."  Homeowner   Butler, PA

10/25/16  "Very professional, high integrity, thorough, and visionary for our needs. Meticulous work area and cleanliness, which was important for our horse barn."  Greg W.  Butler, PA

10/24/16  "SelecTronic Security Group does quality work in a timely manner. We had 2 dvr's and 11 cameras installed. We plan on installing more in the near future and they will be doing it for us. They are very neat with their work and are knowledgeable about what they do. I would highly recommend their services as they are professionals in their field."  Joshua P. Franklin, PA

10/24/16  "Prompt response, knows their stuff!"  Homeowner  Butler, PA

10/20/16  "SelecTronic installed a total of 4 security cameras and a DVR at my bed and breakfast in 2 phases in order to help with my cash flow. I will have them out in the future to install 4 more cameras. At the time of initial introduction, they are very knowledgeable and friendly...and this continued throughout installation, training and even afterwards! They even allow me to text them with non-urgent questions which is very convenient for me. I liked their work and professionalism so much that I recommended them to a fellow bed and breakfast who ended up using them to install a few cameras. Then I had them install a home security system at my residence. I had security systems at 2 of my prior houses and was prepared to purchase a lot of equipment as I like to be Fort Knox. They gently persuaded me out of much of the equipment to make it better for my entire family and budget...very much appreciated...and they were must definitely correct! I would highly recommended them for security cameras and systems for home and business!"  Ryan M.  Grove City, PA

10/18/16  "They were excellent. They were very cost efficient and good at their job. I feel they went above and beyond my expectations Would highly recommend them for any job."  Don G.  Enon Valley, PA

    Security and camera systems for homes and businesses

    SelecTronic Security Group  (Contact Us)

    Design Your Own Website, Today!
    iBuilt Design Software
    Give it a try for Free